top of page
LoMarie Logo Transparent.png

Track Listing:

1. Turtle Dove

2. Solid Ground

3. En Amour

4. Oak Trees & Olive Branches

5. Violet

6. That's Life

7. Oak Trees & Olive Branches (Alternate Orchestral Version)

8. Violet (Alternate Orchestral Version)


Release date: Jan 20th, 2015, Lo Marie Music

Solid Ground CD

  • All CD sales are final

bottom of page