top of page
LoMarie Logo Transparent.png


- All mp3s from "The Bar"

- Album info as a word doc

- Cover art


Track listing:

1. Fear is a Vampire

2. The Gap

3. The Bar

4. Independence Day

5. Jealousy Looks Good on You

6. Gatekeeper

7. Cloud Factory


Release date: June 10th, 2022, Lo Marie Music

The Bar Digital Album

    bottom of page